Adidas Skateboarding

In 2006, Adidas decided to launch its own skateboarding line. In addition to skate shoes, there is also a well-assorted streetwear range from Adidas Skateboarding, which was designed specifically for the needs of skateboarders. Adidas owes its continued success and respect in the skate scene mainly to its incredible team, in addition to its high-quality products. Mark Gonzales, the godfather of street skating, is one of the key figures at Adidas. With riders like Dennis Busenitz, Marc Suciu, Nora Vasconcellos or Lucas Puig the rest of the team is just as impressive.

The most successful Adidas model most likely is the Busenitz Pro, Dennis Busenitz' first pro model, which has been part of every collection for over a decade. With this model Dennis set new standards in skate shoe design, durability and functionality. However, the skateboarding line also includes classic Adidas Originals sneakers, such as the Gazelle or the Superstar, which have been optimized for skateboarders. These shoes always carry the epithet ADV, meaning advanced, to indicate the improvements. In addition to the Busenitz Pro, Adidas also has Pro Models by Lucas Puig or Tyshawn Jones, which clearly stand out from other models in terms of design. Many Adidas products bear the stamp of Mark Gonzales, who, in addition to his role as a pro skateboarder, embellishes many shirts, pants and hoodies with timeless Gonz art. Also worth mentioning are the various collaborations with euro brands like Helas or Magenta.

With Away Days, Diagonal or Reverb Adidas have also immortalized themselves in the skate video history.

OUR SERVICE FEATURES

FREE SHIPPING

Within Austria and to Germany, shipping is free for orders over €40. Below that, we charge a flat rate of €4.99. To most EU countries, we ship free of charge from an order value of €100. Below that, we charge a flat rate of €9.99. Delivery information for all other countries can be found in the footer.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

We do not only offer the best stuff, but also the best prices! If you find one of our products cheaper at one of our competitors, you will also get the same price with us! Just send us an e-mail with the offer! This offer isn't valid for sale prices or coupons and only for same size and colorway. The place of business of the other dealer must be located in the EU.

100 DAYS RETURN RIGHT

You're not satisfied with your order? No problem. You can return it within 100 days of purchase. This offer only stands for unused items. Skateboard decks that have already been gripped are excluded from the right of return.

FREE MOB OR JESSUP GRIP TO EVERY DECK

All our deck-prices include FREE high quality Mob or Jessup Griptape! Simply choose your favoured one at the checkout. We can also pre-grip your board.

FREE ASSEMBLY

You wanna get an individual complete setup without having to assemble it yourself? We're here to help! If you want your board assembled just let us know and you'll get a professionally gripped and assembled board straight to your door!

WORRY-FREE SHOPPING: OUR STORE IS TRUSTED SHOPS CERTIFIED.

Adidas Skateboarding

Die Verantwortlichen von Adidas entschieden sich 2006 eine eigene Skateboard Linie auf den Markt zu bringen. Neben Skateschuhen gibt es seither auch ein gut sortiertes Streetwear Angebot von Adidas, das speziell für die Bedürfnisse von Skateboarder:innen designed wurde. Den andauernden Erfolg und die Anerkennung in der Skateszene hat Adidas, neben qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten, hauptsächlich seinem unglaublichen Team zu verdanken. Mark Gonzales, seines Zeichens Godfather des Street Skatings ist einer der Schlüsselfiguren bei Adidas. Das restliche Team ist mit Fahrer:innen wie Dennis Busenitz, Marc Suciu, Nora Vasconcellos oder Lucas Puig allerdings nicht minder beeindruckend.

Der aktuell wohl erfolgreichste Adidas Schuh ist der Busenitz Pro, das erste Pro Model von Dennis Busenitz, der sich seit über einem Jahrzehnt in jeder Kollektion finden lässt. Mit diesem Modell setzte Dennis neue Standards in Sachen Skateschuh Design, Haltbarkeit und Funktionalität. Die Skateboarding Linie umfasst allerdings auch klassische Adidas Originals Sneaker, wie den Gazelle, Campus, Samba oder den Superstar, die für Skateboarder:innen optimiert wurden. Diese Schuhe tragen stets den Beinamen ADV, also Advanced, um auf die Verbesserungen hinzuweisen. Neben dem Busenitz Pro hat Adidas ebenfalls Pro Models von Lucas Puig, oder Tyshawn Jones im Gepäck, die sich in Sachen Design deutlich von anderen Modellen abheben. Des weiteren wurde Nora Vasconcellos vor kurzem die erste weibliche Sportlerin überhaupt die mit dem Nora einen Pro Model Schuh bekam. Viele Produkte von Adidas tragen den Stempel von Mark Gonzales, der neben seiner Rolle als Pro Skateboarder viele Shirts, Hosen und Hoodies mit zeitlosen Gonz Kunst verschönert. Erwähnenswert sind ebenfalls die diversen Collaborations mit Euro-Brands wie Helas oder Magenta.

Technisch sind die Skateboard Schuhe von Adidas auf dem neuesten Stand. Features wie die Adiprene Dämpfung, Adituff Verstärkungen an besonders beanspruchten Stellen, sowie hochwertige Materialien sorgen für Top Performance und eine lange Lebensdauer. Bei machen Modellen kommen, wenn Sinnvoll, auch Technologien  zum Einsatz die Adidas ursprünglich für andere Sportarten entwickelt hatte, wie zum Beispiel die Boost Zwischensohle. 

Mit Away Days, Diagonal oder Reverb haben sich Adidas ebenfalls in der Skatevideo Historie verewigt.